Grass Beneath My Paws
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Shadow's drawings: Beginning to End.

2 posters

Go down

Shadow's drawings: Beginning to End. Empty Shadow's drawings: Beginning to End.

Post by Guest Mon Oct 28, 2013 9:49 pm

You might never see this in artists, but will it be cool to see how they drew the first time they picked up the pencil? Well for me it's not like that. But let's say it's my first attempt at Manga and how much I improved. So I decided to show you guys. (This is all from my Photobucket account, this amount is less than what I originally done)

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Above: Beginning of my drawing style. Does it seem weird? Ok. Now let me show you how I draw right now...from last year to today. (Less drawings than below because I stopped scanning stuff to my computer)

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

I will be happy to explain some of the drawings I decided to show here (from top to the bottom drawing):

1. My FIRST manga drawing. (Not my BIG first, but the first). I was trying to draw in that toony sim form, which I decided to get rid of when I started to develop.

2. My Two characters, Shadowtail and Ricky. (I might use Shadowtail in the RP...except Shadowtail will be a real cat (instead of dog) and have black fur (instead of brown). I may consider keeping them for future characters.

3. A drawing request for a friend to manga-fiy her RP character.

4. My first time trying to draw an angel (I don't think I did it again since, if I did....then I don't have it anymore...lol)

5. Drawing an Absol Dijinka during final exams....rofl.

6. Ricky in better form....this time with longer hair and red eyes.

7. Shadowtail in better form (Tip: I drew her in the back of my report card....I got bored).

8. Another Pokemon Dijinka (Umbreon)....also during Final exams.